Formula 1 Gran Premio de España Pirelli 2017

May 14, 2017 2 p.m. (local time)
Location Circuit de Barcelona-Catalunya
Circuit Length 4655 km km
Laps 66
Race Distance 307.104 km
Lap Record 1:21.670 - K Räikkönen (2008)

Mercedes-Benz at the Spanish Grand Prix

The Spanish Grand Prix is one of the oldest races on the calendar, celebrating its centenary in 2013 and holding a regular slot on the Formula One World Championship calendar since 1968 at a variety of venues.

Between 1968 and 1975, Jarama hosted the event on even-numbered years and Montjuic on odd-numbered years, until tragic events at the latter venue saw the race move permanently to the former from 1976 onwards. The race was dropped altogether from 1981, until the Mayor of Jerez commissioned a new racing circuit to promote tourism in the town. The track was finished in time for the 1986 World Championship and hosted the race until 1990.

Built as part of the development programme for the 1992 Olympic Games, the Circuit de Barcelona-Catalunya (formerly known as the Circuit de Catalunya) was completed in time for the 1991 Spanish Grand Prix and has been a feature of the Formula One calendar ever since: both as a test and race venue.

Silver Arrows Mercedes-Benz Power
Wins 2 7
Podiums 4 19
Pole Positions 4 8
Front Row Starts 8 16
Fastest Laps 1 6
Starts 7 23

Circuit Characteristics

Circuit Length 4.655 km
Race Laps 66
Race Distance 307.104 km
Lap Record 1:21.670
Record Holder RAI (2008)
Distance from Pole to Turn 1 Apex 739.5 m
Pit Lane Length Under Speed Limit Control 367 m
Pit Lane Time at 80 km/h 16.5 s
Number of Corners 16 (7 Left / 9 Right)
Hightest Lateral G 4.2 (T9)
% of Lap/ Lap Distance at Full Throttle 39 % / 51%
Fuel Consumption ( 1 = Low/ 3 = High) 2
Braking Events 7 (2 Heavy)
Brake Energy Medium
Track Evolution ( P1 - Qualifying) Low
DRS Zone T 16-1/ T 09-10
Key Overtaking Opportunities T1 / T 10

Sorry, es scheint so, als sei die Version deines Browser zu alt!

Bitte aktualisiere deinen Browser oder lade eine aktuelle Version der unten aufgelisteten Browser herunter.

Internet Explorer Internet Explorer Firefox Mozilla Firefox Opera Opera Browserr Chrome Google Chrome